(no subject)
Apr. 8th, 2010 08:50 pmThe Boy and I are arguing over who's more of a light-weight after both of us got drunk at Blue C sushi and decided not to see Clash of the Titans as planned. I contend that I am more of a light-weight... in part because I can't fucking type. Therefore, it must be me.
[Poll #1549053]
[Poll #1549053]
no subject
Date: 2010-04-09 03:57 am (UTC)Also...you decided NOT to see Clash of the Titans?? I cannot wait to
see it.
no subject
Date: 2010-04-09 01:58 pm (UTC)So in the absence of having that knowledge I voted for "You should go write." Which from your follow-up post is what you did. ^_^