even seattle drivers are stupid in rain
Sep. 16th, 2010 06:56 pmStuck on excessively slow bus as traffic is awful because of rain. That,s rright. Rain. This is fricing Seattle. Posting from phone. Tiny screen shows about 1/2 of text box. Twitter app broken, A have read all news apps and comics. Phone almost out of battery.
Woe. Want to be at home. This week is the longest week EVAR.
Woe. Want to be at home. This week is the longest week EVAR.
no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 02:21 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 05:02 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 02:59 am (UTC)I am so excited!
no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 05:02 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 01:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-09-17 01:05 pm (UTC)